Skip to main content

Friday, August 28, 20208:00 amSaturday, August 29, 20203:00 pm
Virtual and Lincoln, NE
Virtual NGAUS Conference

Saturday, October 3, 2020
12:00 pm5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Friday, October 9, 2020
9:00 am4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, January 5, 2021
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, March 2, 2021
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Powered by Firespring