Skip to main content

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Friday, March 22, 2024
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Apothecary - Ridnour Room
Lincoln, NE 68508
US

Saturday, March 23, 2024
8:00 am12:30 pm
Apothecary
Lincoln, AL 68508
US

Tuesday, April 2, 2024
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, June 4, 2024
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, July 2, 2024
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, August 6, 2024
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, September 3, 2024
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, October 1, 2024
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Powered by Firespring