Skip to main content

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Rotates Monthly at each MSC

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Rotates Monthly at each MSC

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Rotates Monthly at each MSC

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Rotates Monthly at each MSC

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Rotates Monthly at each MSC

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Rotates Monthly at each MSC

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Rotates Monthly at each MSC

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Rotates Monthly at each MSC

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Rotates Monthly at each MSC

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, January 5, 2021
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Rotates Monthly at each MSC

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Powered by Firespring