Skip to main content

Friday, October 1, 2021
8:30 am3:00 pm
Hidden Valley Golf Club, Lincoln, NE

Saturday, October 2, 2021
4:30 pm8:30 pm
Spirit of 76' Armory Lincoln, NE

Military members and families are invited. Must have military ID to attend.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, January 4, 2022
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
4:45 pm6:00 pm
Via Teleconference until further notice. Please email ngane@neguard.org for teleconference information.

Monthly meeting of the Executive Committee and the Board of Governors

Powered by Firespring