Skip to main content

NGA-NE 2023-2024 Board of Governors and Committee Chairs

Title Name Contact E-mail
Ex-Officio MG Craig Strong
*President CPT Sarah Meyers
*President-Elect CW3 Tim Beckmann
*Secretary Capt Mark Young
*Treasurer CPT Rachell Rowley
*Executive Director LTC Scott Henrickson
*Immediate Past-President Lt Col Carl Johnson
JFHQ-Air Maj Trevor Boyd
170th Group Capt Joshua Stevenson
155th ARW Maj Trevor Boyd
155th Maintenance Group Capt Brittney Truscott
155th Mission Support Group Col Spencer Hansen
155th Operations Group Lt Col Randy Douglas
155th Medical Group Capt Cody Wyatt
ANG Company Grade Rep Capt Evan Littrell
*ANG Retiree Rep Maj Gen (Ret) Roger Lempke

92nd Troop Command LTC Zachary Labrayere
67th MEB LTC Dan Smith
734th BSB CPT Matthew Broman
209th RTI CPT Zackary Klapperich
126th Chemical Battalion CW2 Caleb Schauer
Med Det MAJ Jen Myers
2-134 IN BN CPT Matthew Burke
402nd MP Battalion MAJ Dustin McKenna
376th Aviation Battalion LT Jordan Hopwood
134th CAV MAJ Dan Fritz
128th EN Battalion MAJ Matthew Boring
ARNG Company Grade Rep CPT Jesse Sladky
ARNG Warrant Officer Rep CW2 Terrance Dow
ARNG Retiree Rep CW5 (Ret)Bill Nelson
*Legislative Chair MAJ Kevin Rose
*Membership Chair LTC Zachary Labrayere/MAJ Nick Curto/Lt Col William Torson
State Conference Chair VACANT
EANGUS Rep 1SG Jason Prieksat
Social Media Coordinator LT Evan Carroll
Events Coordinator CPT Melisa Ventre

* Notes executive committee members

Powered by Firespring